|261 kW / 355 hp
|7.2 l/100 km (39.2 mpg) *
|188 g/km *
| CO2 class (Germany): G *

TAILORED TRAVELLER


The BMW ALPINA D4 S

Bitte scrollen Sie

GRAN TURISMO

The new BMW ALPINA D4 S is ALPINA’s latest offering created for sportive daily drivers who are looking for a special Gran Turismo driving experience. In this high-performance diesel variant with a 3.0-litre straight-six cylinder engine and BMW mild hybrid technology, the Gran Coupé offers powerful performance and torque, sleek aesthetics and exclusive ALPINA driving comfort.

TAILORED TRAVELLER
x kW
355 hp
730 Nm
270 km/h (168 mph)

Progressive wheel design

The wheel design of the BMW ALPINA D4 S picks up on the distinctive shape of the body. Twenty delicate spokes run from the centre of the wheel, which features a lockable wheel hub cap, to the outer rim.

The wheel with its long and thin spokes is manufactured in a complex forging process, which results in a weight of only 12 kg, quite remarkable for a wheel size of 20”. The low rotational mass helps to achieve excellent ride quality.

Ahtletic elegance

The BMW ALPINA D4 S Gran Coupé is characterised by an expressive, elegant design with an elongated silhouette and flowing roofline. The ALPINA front spoiler accentuates the athletic front, while at the rear an unobtrusive spoiler takes up the elegant coupé lines.

The progressive front of the Gran Coupé is accentuated by the new BMW 4 Series headlights which feature a striking inner design structure. The Adaptive LED headlights, which can be selected as an option also feature a new BMW light design with three dimensional light graphics at the rear.

TAILORED TRAVELLER

Ingenious Engineering

As a true Gran Turismo, the BMW ALPINA D4 S Gran Coupé combines emotional driving dynamics with comfortable touring. The ALPINA Sport Suspension masters challenging road conditions with ease and excels in dynamic driving manoeuvres, remaining composed at high speeds with a strong sense of safety.

<» Technology details

EXCLUSIVE DETAILS

Titel Detail 1

New Cockpit Design

In the modernised BMW cockpit, a production number plate with an individual serial number is mounted in the centre console - as is customary for BMW ALPINA automobiles - as a unique identifying feature of every car from Buchloe. ALPINA continues to rely on the classic BMW gear selector in the centre control panel of the cockpit.
Titel Detail 2

LAVALINA

The ALPINA steering wheel – a masterpiece of craftsmanship. Every automobile that leaves the manufactory in Buchloe has a unique leather sports steering wheel that has been intricately hand-crafted from the finest LAVALINA leather.
Titel Detail 3

State-of-the-art

The standard equipment is class leading and includes comfort features such as seat and steering wheel heating but also the latest BMW assistance systems like the Driving Assistant Professional.
Titel Detail 4

ALPINA Identity

Classic ALPINA details, such as ALPINA door sills, metal emblems in the floor mats and seat backrests set stylish accents.

Configurator

Your BMW ALPINA D4 S.
Configure your very own BMW ALPINA D4 S online now.

Configurator

Entdecken Sie alle Ausstattungshighlights des BMW ALPINA B3!

ALPINA News

Do you want to find out more about our exclusive automobiles, gain exciting insight into the ALPINA manufactory and never miss out on current ALPINA events?

Performance & efficiency

Header 2 [callout1]

The straight-six 3.0 litre engine with Bi-Turbo charging offers a maximum output of 261 kW (355 hp) and a maximum torque of 730 Nm (538 lb-ft). It combines the best of two worlds: a drivetrain that offers excellent throttle response at low rpm’s yet which is sporty and high-revving, unlike most typical modern diesels. Mild hybrid technology with a 48-volt starter generator improves throttle response and efficiency, effortlessly offering long driving ranges in combination with a high performance output.

ALPINA high-performance cooling system

Header 2 [callout2]

The ALPINA high-performance cooling system ensures the thermodynamic stability of the engine, even under maximum operating envelopes. Underbody air channels leading to the cooling package increase cooling performance.

Safety reserves

Header 2 [callout3]

Four-piston fixed brake callipers with Ø 395 mm (15.6“) brake discs at the front axle and floating brake callipers with Ø 345 mm (13.6“) brake discs at the rear axle, offer generous safety reserves.

COMFORT+ and SPORT+

Header 2 [callout4]

Driving pleasure in all its facets: The driver can choose between four driving modes. COMFORT+ and COMFORT mode offer balanced directional stability with a good safety feeling into the higher-speed range, while the two SPORT modes are characterised by substantially more direct feedback.

The new set-up of the rear-biased but fully variable all-wheel drive system and electronically controlled rear limited slip differential sharpen the driving experience and offer noticeably more precise cornering behaviour.

Ultra-high performance tyres

Header 2 [callout5]

The Pirelli P ZERO ultra-high performance tyres* offer high levels of grip and lateral support. The manufacturer code ALP on the tyre flank indicates that this is a custom tyre developed specifically by Pirelli for ALPINA. During the development process equal emphasis was placed on ride comfort and dynamic characteristics. For winter driving and colder climates 20” Pirelli SOTTOZERO Serie II (ALP) tyres** are available.

*EU tyre label D/B/A, 70 dB front, D/B/B, 71 dB rear.
**EU tyre label D/B/A, 70 dB front, D/B/B, 71 dB rear.
EU tyre label = fuel efficiency / wet grip / noise class, external rolling noise. For more detailed information, please click here:
EU tyre label - information according to Regulation (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/tyrelabel.

Header [callout6]

Header 2 [callout6]

Text [callout6]

Performance & efficiency

Header 2 [callout1]

The straight-six 3.0 litre engine with Bi-Turbo charging offers a maximum output of 261 kW (355 hp) and a maximum torque of 730 Nm (538 lb-ft). It combines the best of two worlds: a drivetrain that offers excellent throttle response at low rpm’s yet which is sporty and high-revving, unlike most typical modern diesels. Mild hybrid technology with a 48-volt starter generator improves throttle response and efficiency, effortlessly offering long driving ranges in combination with a high performance output.

ALPINA high-performance cooling system

Header 2 [callout2]

The ALPINA high-performance cooling system ensures the thermodynamic stability of the engine, even under maximum operating envelopes. Underbody air channels leading to the cooling package increase cooling performance.

Safety reserves

Header 2 [callout3]

Four-piston fixed brake callipers with Ø 395 mm (15.6“) brake discs at the front axle and floating brake callipers with Ø 345 mm (13.6“) brake discs at the rear axle, offer generous safety reserves.

COMFORT+ and SPORT+

Header 2 [callout4]

Driving pleasure in all its facets: The driver can choose between four driving modes. COMFORT+ and COMFORT mode offer balanced directional stability with a good safety feeling into the higher-speed range, while the two SPORT modes are characterised by substantially more direct feedback.

The new set-up of the rear-biased but fully variable all-wheel drive system and electronically controlled rear limited slip differential sharpen the driving experience and offer noticeably more precise cornering behaviour.

Ultra-high performance tyres

Header 2 [callout5]

The Pirelli P ZERO ultra-high performance tyres* offer high levels of grip and lateral support. The manufacturer code ALP on the tyre flank indicates that this is a custom tyre developed specifically by Pirelli for ALPINA. During the development process equal emphasis was placed on ride comfort and dynamic characteristics. For winter driving and colder climates 20” Pirelli SOTTOZERO Serie II (ALP) tyres** are available.

*EU tyre label D/B/A, 70 dB front, D/B/B, 71 dB rear.
**EU tyre label D/B/A, 70 dB front, D/B/B, 71 dB rear.
EU tyre label = fuel efficiency / wet grip / noise class, external rolling noise. For more detailed information, please click here:
EU tyre label - information according to Regulation (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/tyrelabel.

Header [callout6]

Header 2 [callout6]

Text [callout6]

TECHNICAL DATA

BMW ALPINA D4 S AWD

Weight unladen (EU) 2020 kg
Cylinders 6 in line
Capacity 2993 cm³
Max output 261 kW (355 hp)
at 4,000 - 4,200 rpm
Max torque 730 Nm
at 1,750 - 2,750 rpm
Fuel type Diesel
Emissions classification Euro 6e
   
8-Speed Sport-Automatic Transmission ZF 8HP76 with ALPINA SWITCH-TRONIC
   
Acceleration 0-100 km/h / 0-62 mph 4.8 s
Acceleration 0-200 km/h / 0-124 mph 19.1 s
Top Speed 270 km/h (168 mph)
   
   
Fuel consumption combined * 7.2 l/100 km (39.2 mpg)
CO2 emissions combined * 188 g/km
CO2 class (Germany) * G
   
ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ forged wheels front 8.5 x 20“ with 255/35 ZR20 (92Y) XL
with PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) EU tyre label D/B/A 70 dB
  rear 10 x 20“ with 285/30 ZR20 (99Y) XL
  EU tyre label D/B/A 70 dB
Leistungsdiagramm D3 S

* Preliminary data | The official fuel consumption and CO2 emission values stated were determined according to the prescribed test procedure in accordance with Regulation (EU) 715/2007 as amended.
Only the CO2 emissions resulting from the operation of the car are stated here. CO2 emissions caused or avoided by the production and provision of the car and the fuel or energy source are not taken into account when determining CO2 emissions in accordance with the WLTP (Worldwide harmonised Light-duty vehicles Test Procedure).
The fuel consumption and CO2 emissions of a car depend not only on the efficient utilisation of the fuel by the car, but also on the driving behaviour and other non-technical factors. CO2 is the main greenhouse gas responsible for global warming.
A guide to the fuel consumption and CO2 emissions of all new car models on sale in Germany is available free of charge at any point of sale in Germany where new cars are displayed or offered for sale. The guide is also available here: https://www.dat.de/co2/.

Modifications and errors excepted.

 

EU tyre label

EU tyre label = fuel efficiency / wet grip / noise class, external rolling noise.

For more detailed information, please click here:
EU tyre label - information according to Regulation (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/tyrelabel

|261 kW / 355 PS
|7,2 l/100 km *
|188 g/km *
| CO2-Klasse (Deutschland): G *

TAILORED TRAVELLER


Der BMW ALPINA D4 S

Bitte scrollen Sie

GRAN TURISMO

Der BMW ALPINA D4 S – ein einzigartiges automobiles Angebot für sportliche Vielfahrer, die das spezielle Gran Turismo Fahrgefühl suchen. Als leistungsstarke Dieselvariante mit 3,0 Liter Reihensechszylindermotor und BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie bietet das Gran Coupé ein Fahrerlebnis, das geprägt ist von Leistungs- und Drehmomentstärke, automobiler Ästhetik und dem exklusiven ALPINA Fahrkomfort.

TAILORED TRAVELLER
x kW
355 PS
730 Nm
270 km/h

Progressives Raddesign

Das Raddesign der BMW ALPINA 4er Modellreihe greift die markante Formgebung der Karosserie auf. Zwanzig Speichen laufen von der Radmitte mit abschließbarem Raddeckel bis an den äußeren Radkranz. Die filigranen, langen Speichen werden durch eine Glanzdrehung akzentuiert.

Das ALPINA CLASSIC 20" Rad wird im aufwendigen Schmiedeverfahren hergestellt, was ein niedriges Radgewicht und somit hohen Fahrkomfort ermöglicht.

Athletische Eleganz

Der athletische Charakter des BMW ALPINA D4 S kommt im Exterieurdesign durch die gestreckte Silhouette und die fließende Dachlinie ideal zur Geltung. Der ALPINA Frontspoiler akzentuiert die sportliche Frontansicht. Am Heck greift ein dezenter Spoiler die elegante Coupé-Linie auf.

Die progressive Front wird durch das neue BMW 4er Lichtdesign mit einer markanten inneren Strukturgebung des Scheinwerfers akzentuiert. Die optionalen Adaptiven LED-Scheinwerfer weisen auch am Heck ein neues BMW Lichtdesign mit dreidimensionaler Leuchtgrafik auf.

TAILORED TRAVELLER

Technische Raffinesse

Emotionale Fahrdynamik und komfortables Reisen – der BMW ALPINA D4 S ist ein echter Gran Turismo. Das ALPINA Sportfahrwerk meistert mühelos auch herausfordernde Straßenverhältnisse und überzeugt bei dynamischen Fahrmanövern und Hochgeschwindigkeiten mit souveräner Gelassenheit und hohem Sicherheitsgefühl.

<» Zu den Technikdetails

EXCLUSIVE DETAILS

Titel Detail 1

Neues Cockpit

Im modernisierten BMW Cockpit ist in der Mittelkonsole ein Produktionsnummernschild mit individueller Zählnummer angebracht – als einzigartiges Erkennungsmerkmal eines jeden Automobils aus Buchloe.
Titel Detail 2

Einzigartige Haptik

Das ALPINA Lenkrad ist ein handwerkliches Meisterstück. Jedes Automobil, das die Manufaktur in Buchloe verlässt, erhält serienmäßig ein Sportlederlenkrad, das in aufwendiger Handarbeit mit feinstem LAVALINA Leder gefasst wird.
Titel Detail 3

State-of-the-art

Die Serienausstattung ist in diesem Segment im Umfang einzigartig: Sie umfasst neben Komfortfunktionalitäten wie Sitz- und Lenkradheizung auch innovative BMW Assistenzsysteme wie den BMW Driving Assistant Professional.
Titel Detail 4

ALPINA Identity

Klassische ALPINA Details wie ALPINA Einstiegsleisten, Metallembleme in den Fußmatten und Sitzlehnen setzen stillvolle Akzente.

Configurator

Ihr BMW ALPINA D4 S.
Entdecken Sie alle Ausstattungshighlights des BMW ALPINA D4 S und konfigurieren Sie Ihr persönliches Traumautomobil.

Configurator

Entdecken Sie alle Ausstattungshighlights des BMW ALPINA B3!

ALPINA News

Sie wollen mehr über unsere exclusiven Automobile erfahren, spannende Einblicke in die ALPINA Manufaktur erhalten und keine aktuellen ALPINA Events und Aktionen mehr verpassen?

Durchzugskraft und vorbildliche Effizienz

Header 2 [callout1]

Der 3,0 Liter Reihensechszylindermotor mit Bi-Turbo-Aufladung erzielt eine Höchstleistung von 261 kW (355 PS) und ein maximales Drehmoment von 730 Nm. Der Antrieb des BMW ALPINA D4 S vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten: Exzellentes Ansprechverhalten geht einher mit „dieseluntypischer“ Drehfreude. Die eingesetzte BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie ermöglicht unmittelbares Ansprechen und steigert die Effizienz. So lassen sich – trotz des beeindruckenden Leistungspotenzials – mühelos große Reichweiten erzielen.

ALPINA Hochleistungskühlsystem

Header 2 [callout2]

Eine angepasste Unterbodenluftführung sorgt für eine optimale Anströmung des Kühlpakets im Motorraum. So ist selbst unter Volllast die thermische Stabilität des Hochleistungsantriebs gewährleistet.

Sicherheitsreserven

Header 2 [callout3]

Für exzellente Verzögerung sorgen Vier-Kolben-Festsättel mit Ø 395 mm Bremsscheiben an der Vorderachse und Schwimmsättel mit Ø 345 mm Bremsscheiben an der Hinterachse.

Reisekomfort und Fahrdynamik

Header 2 [callout4]

Fahrfreude in allen Facetten: Die verfügbaren Fahrmodi COMFORT+, COMFORT, SPORT und SPORT+ ermöglichen eine große Bandbreite an Fahrerlebnissen. Beim ALPINA spezifischen COMFORT+ Modus steht ruhiger Geradeauslauf mit einem hohen Sicherheitsgefühl bis in den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich im Fokus. Die beiden SPORT Modi bieten direktes Feedback für sportlich-agiles Handling.

An der Vorderachse kommen ab Modelljahr 2025 neue Stabilisatoren mit versteifter Anbindung zum Einsatz, was für mehr Präzision im Handling sorgt. Dahingehend wurde auch die Abstimmung der Lenkung und der geregelten Stoßdämpfer umfassend überarbeitet. Die neue Abstimmung des Allradantriebs und des geregelten Hinterachssperrdifferentials schärfen das Fahrerlebnis durch ein spürbar präziseres Kurvenverhalten. Die nuancierte Heckbetonung in der Allradabstimmung komplettiert das Fahrgefühl, das von Dynamik und Agilität geprägt ist.

Ultra-High-Performance-Bereifung

Header 2 [callout5]

Die Pirelli P ZERO Ultra-High-Performance-Bereifung* bietet ein hohes Grip-Niveau und lässt viel Querdynamik zu. Die Herstellerkennung ALP auf der Reifenflanke zeigt an, dass es sich um eine maßgeschneiderte Bereifung handelt, die Pirelli speziell für ALPINA entwickelt hat. Bei der Entwicklung wurde gleichermaßen Wert auf Abrollkomfort als auch auf souveräne Dynamikeigenschaften gelegt. Auch bei der Winterbereifung, die für das neue ALPINA CLASSIC 20" Schmiederad verfügbar ist, setzt ALPINA auf markenspezifische Reifen: Die Pirelli SOTTOZERO SERIE II (ALP) Bereifung** bietet auch bei winterlichen Verhältnissen beste Hafteigenschaften.

*EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A, 70 dB vorne, D/B/B, 71 dB hinten.
**EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A, 70 dB vorne, D/B/B, 71 dB hinten.
EU-Reifenlabel = Kraftstoffeffizienz / Nasshaftung / Rollgeräuschklasse, ext.Rollgeräusch. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter
EU-Reifenlabel – Hinweise gemäß Verordnung (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/reifenlabel.

Header [callout6]

Header 2 [callout6]

Text [callout6]

Durchzugskraft und vorbildliche Effizienz

Header 2 [callout1]

Der 3,0 Liter Reihensechszylindermotor mit Bi-Turbo-Aufladung erzielt eine Höchstleistung von 261 kW (355 PS) und ein maximales Drehmoment von 730 Nm. Der Antrieb des BMW ALPINA D4 S vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten: Exzellentes Ansprechverhalten geht einher mit „dieseluntypischer“ Drehfreude. Die eingesetzte BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie ermöglicht unmittelbares Ansprechen und steigert die Effizienz. So lassen sich – trotz des beeindruckenden Leistungspotenzials – mühelos große Reichweiten erzielen.

ALPINA Hochleistungskühlsystem

Header 2 [callout2]

Eine angepasste Unterbodenluftführung sorgt für eine optimale Anströmung des Kühlpakets im Motorraum. So ist selbst unter Volllast die thermische Stabilität des Hochleistungsantriebs gewährleistet.

Sicherheitsreserven

Header 2 [callout3]

Für exzellente Verzögerung sorgen Vier-Kolben-Festsättel mit Ø 395 mm Bremsscheiben an der Vorderachse und Schwimmsättel mit Ø 345 mm Bremsscheiben an der Hinterachse.

Reisekomfort und Fahrdynamik

Header 2 [callout4]

Fahrfreude in allen Facetten: Die verfügbaren Fahrmodi COMFORT+, COMFORT, SPORT und SPORT+ ermöglichen eine große Bandbreite an Fahrerlebnissen. Beim ALPINA spezifischen COMFORT+ Modus steht ruhiger Geradeauslauf mit einem hohen Sicherheitsgefühl bis in den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich im Fokus. Die beiden SPORT Modi bieten direktes Feedback für sportlich-agiles Handling.

An der Vorderachse kommen ab Modelljahr 2025 neue Stabilisatoren mit versteifter Anbindung zum Einsatz, was für mehr Präzision im Handling sorgt. Dahingehend wurde auch die Abstimmung der Lenkung und der geregelten Stoßdämpfer umfassend überarbeitet. Die neue Abstimmung des Allradantriebs und des geregelten Hinterachssperrdifferentials schärfen das Fahrerlebnis durch ein spürbar präziseres Kurvenverhalten. Die nuancierte Heckbetonung in der Allradabstimmung komplettiert das Fahrgefühl, das von Dynamik und Agilität geprägt ist.

Ultra-High-Performance-Bereifung

Header 2 [callout5]

Die Pirelli P ZERO Ultra-High-Performance-Bereifung* bietet ein hohes Grip-Niveau und lässt viel Querdynamik zu. Die Herstellerkennung ALP auf der Reifenflanke zeigt an, dass es sich um eine maßgeschneiderte Bereifung handelt, die Pirelli speziell für ALPINA entwickelt hat. Bei der Entwicklung wurde gleichermaßen Wert auf Abrollkomfort als auch auf souveräne Dynamikeigenschaften gelegt. Auch bei der Winterbereifung, die für das neue ALPINA CLASSIC 20" Schmiederad verfügbar ist, setzt ALPINA auf markenspezifische Reifen: Die Pirelli SOTTOZERO SERIE II (ALP) Bereifung** bietet auch bei winterlichen Verhältnissen beste Hafteigenschaften.

*EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A, 70 dB vorne, D/B/B, 71 dB hinten.
**EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A, 70 dB vorne, D/B/B, 71 dB hinten.
EU-Reifenlabel = Kraftstoffeffizienz / Nasshaftung / Rollgeräuschklasse, ext.Rollgeräusch. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter
EU-Reifenlabel – Hinweise gemäß Verordnung (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/reifenlabel.

Header [callout6]

Header 2 [callout6]

Text [callout6]

TECHNISCHE DATEN

BMW ALPINA D4 S Allrad

Leergewicht (EG) 2020 kg
Zylinder 6 in Reihe
Hubraum 2993 cm³
Nennleistung 261 kW (355 PS)
bei Nenndrehzahl 4.000 - 4.200 U/min
Drehmoment 730 Nm
bei Drehzahl 1.750 - 2.750 U/min
Kraftstoff Diesel
Schadstoffeinstufung Euro 6e
   
8-Gang Sport-Automatikgetriebe ZF 8HP76 mit ALPINA SWITCH-TRONIC
   
Beschleunigung 0-100 km/h 4,8 s
Beschleunigung 0-200 km/h 19,1 s
Höchstgeschwindigkeit 270 km/h
   
   
Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert * 7,2 l/100 km
CO2-Emissionen kombiniert * 188 g/km
CO2-Klasse (Deutschland) * G
   
ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ Schmiederäder vorn 8,5 x 20“ mit 255/35 ZR20 (92Y) XL
mit PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A 70 dB
  hinten 10 x 20“ mit 285/30 ZR20 (99Y) XL
  EU-Reifenlabel D/B/A 70 dB
Leistungsdiagramm D3 S

* Vorläufige Herstellerangaben | Die angegebenen offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauchs- und CO2-Emissionswerte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen Messerfahren gemäß VO (EU) 715/2007 in der jeweils gültigen Fassung ermittelt.
Hier werden nur die CO2-Emissionen angegeben, die durch den Betrieb des Pkw entstehen. CO2-Emissionen, die durch die Produktion und Bereitstellung des Pkw sowie des Kraftstoffes bzw. der Energieträger entstehen oder vermieden werden, werden bei der Ermittlung der CO2-Emissionen gemäß WLTP (Worldwide harmonised Light-duty vehicles Test Procedure) nicht berücksichtigt.
Der Kraftstoffverbrauch und der CO2-Ausstoß eines Pkw sind nicht nur von der effizienten Ausnutzung des Kraftstoffes durch den Pkw, sondern auch dem Fahrstil und anderen nichttechnischen Faktoren abhängig. CO2 ist das für die Erderwärmung hauptsächlich verantwortliche Treibhausgas.
Ein Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch und die CO2-Emissionen aller in Deutschland angebotenen neuen Pkw-Modelle ist unentgeltlich einsehbar an jedem Verkaufsort in Deutschland, an dem neue Pkw ausgestellt oder angeboten werden. Der Leitfaden ist auch hier abrufbar: https://www.dat.de/co2/.

Änderungen von Konstruktionen und Ausstattungen vorbehalten.

 

EU-Reifenkennzeichnung

EU-Reifenlabel = Kraftstoffeffizienz / Nasshaftung / Rollgeräuschklasse, ext.Rollgeräusch.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter
EU-Reifenlabel – Hinweise gemäß Verordnung (EU) 2020/740
www.alpina.de/reifenlabel